The Lake Norconian Club Foundation is dedicated to protecting and preserving this historic treasure.

– The hotel is located on the grounds of the California Rehabilitation Center, Norco, under the control of the California Department of Corrections, and is not accessible to the public.
– The Lake Norconian Club Pavilion is located within the Navy Base in Norco.  If you are interested in visiting the Lake Norconian Club Pavilion or having an event there, please contact Keena Mancini at 951-393-4340 or vicellen.mancini@navy.mil.

LNCF Board of Directors:

Linda Dixon – President – lindad@lakenorconianclub.org

Su Bacon – Vice President – sub@lakenorconianclub.org

Carl Drucke – Vice President – carld@lakenorconianclub.org

Jodie Webber – Secretary – jodiew@lakenorconianclub.org

Susan Sawyer – Membership Chair – susans@lakenorconianclub.org

Diane Collins – dianec@lakenorconianclub.org

Lelani Kroeker – lelanik@lakenorconianclub.org

Diane Markham – dianem@lakenorconianclub.org

Diana McGrew – webmaster@lakenorconianclub.org